Map
Testimonials

inverted CommasI can’t recommend FloCyte enough to people. I wish everyone who prepares flow samples – even if they don’t run them – would take FloCyte’s courses

 

 

Organizations

ISAC, the International Society of Analytical Cytometry

ISAC membership: http://www.isac-net.org/

CYTO meetings:  http://cytoconference.org/cyto/2013/Home.aspx

 CCS  the Clinical Cytometry Society

Clinical Flow Cytometry Society Meeting http://www.cytometry.org/

 

International Cytometry Groups

http://www.cyto.purdue.edu/flowcyt/societes/index.htm

Local Cytometry Groups

http://www.cyto.purdue.edu/flowcyt/societes/usa.htm

–       A F C Association francais de cytometrie http://www.afcytometrie.fr/

–       Chesapeake Cytometry Consortium  Mehrnoosh Abshari  absharim@niaid.nih.gov

–       Chicago Users Group     http://chug.bsd.uchicago.edu/ChUG.swf

–       DGfZ  http://www.dgfz.org/ Leoni.Kunz-Schughart@OncoRay.de

–       FlowTex  http://flowtex.org   Joel Sederstrom  sederstr@bcm.edu

–       flowcytometryUK  Derek Davies  derek.davies@cancer.org.uk

–       GLIIFCA   http://www.gliifca.org/

–       GPACA  Great Plains Analytical Cytometry Association,

–       ICyS  Irish Cytometry Society    irishcytometry@irishcytometry.org.

–        Indy Flow Users Group  Lisa Green at Lisa.J.Green@covance.com

–       MetroFlow  NYC  http://www.metroflow.org

–       NECyto  New England Cytometry  http://newenglandcytometry.com/

–       NIH Flow Cytometry User Group   William Telford at telfordw@mail.nih.gov

–       Northern California Cytometry  https://norcalcyto.org/

–       Northwest Regional Cytometry User’s Group

–       Research Triangle Cytometry Association marie.a.iannone@gsk.com

–       San Diego Society for Cytometry  http://smtp1.liai.org/mailman/listinfo/flow-sdsc

–       SoCal Flow Cytometry Association  http://socalflow.org/

–       Southeast Flow Cytometry Interest Group, http://www.sefcig.org/

–       Torrey Pines Optical Technology Symposium, Alan Saluk at asaluk@scripps.edu